Unser Team


Dipl.-Finanzwirt Thomas Jakobs

Steuerberater

Partner i.S.d. PartGG

  • Steuerberatung
  • Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung



t.jakobs@jakobs-frenken.de


Norman Frenken

Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht, Rechtsanwalt

Partner i.S.d. PartGG

  • Steuerberatung
  • Rechtsberatung
  • Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung


n.frenken@jakobs-frenken.de



Stefan Jakobs

Bilanzbuchhalter

s.jakobs@jakobs-frenken.de


Vera Frenken

Steuerfachangestellte

v.frenken@jakobs-frenken.de


Lara Gansweidt

Steuerfachangestellte

l.gansweidt@jakobs-frenken.de


Laura Jakobs

Steuerfachangestellte

l.jakobs@jakobs-frenken.de


Yvonne Martin

Bürokauffrau

y.martin@jakobs-frenken.de


Nadine Schürmann

Steuerfachangestellte

n.schuermann@jakobs-frenken.de